Reviews from past clients

Please read our customer reviews

EXCELLENT
24 reviews on
T F
T F
2022-05-31
Verified
Nic was professional and friendly. He was hired to install curtains and mount a mirror on the wall; both jobs were excellently done. He responded on time to the initial enquiry and was clear with his subsequent communication. I would most certainly hire him again and would recommend him to others.
Read more
Maggie Mackay
Maggie Mackay
2022-05-22
Verified
Nic responded very quickly to our enquiry about repair and redecoration of water damage to two rooms caused by a leak from above, plus several other redecoration, plumbing and joinery tasks. The price quoted was extremely good value, and he carried out the requested work to a very high standard. He was reliable and considerate, always trying to minimise disruption to ourselves and clearing up every night. We are delighted with the end results and will not hesitate to contact him again for any future work.
Read more
Rosie Brotherwood
Rosie Brotherwood
2022-04-05
Verified
Nic did a fantastic job fixing up my bathroom and kitchen. Everything was completed to a very high standard. I will continue to use NJ Home Solutions for the other areas in my flat which require improvement! Thanks again, Nic.
Read more
Gordon Watt
Gordon Watt
2022-03-06
Verified
1st class workmanship. Nic painted our hall, stairs and landing and we are delighted with the result. No hesitation in recommending Nic. Gordon and Jackie..
Read more
Craig Dun
Craig Dun
2022-02-19
Verified
Nic did a wonderful job decorating my bedroom and living room. Lovely guy and very high quality work.
Read more
Cathy W
Cathy W
2022-01-23
Verified
Nic was always very responsive to messages and always here within time frame he gave. Very professional with his work. I would definitely use his services again!
Read more
Claire Guerri
Claire Guerri
2022-01-20
Verified
Nic carried out some works for us today, jobs other people had turned down or done badly. I couldn’t be happier. Great work, nice guy and left the place spotless 👍 Compiling the next list of things we need done
Read more
Elizabeth Grant
Elizabeth Grant
2022-01-17
Verified
I was very impressed with Nic’s service, professional, polite and did an excellent job of putting my curtain poles up. I would use Nic again.
Read more