Reviews from past clients

Please read our customer reviews

Excellent
Based on 18 reviews
Frances Mair
Frances Mair
April 9, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service! Undertook a difficult job that numerous other companies refused to undertake. Efficient, polite, hard working and tidied up after. All done as promised and task completed in less time than anticipated. Fully functional pocket sliding doors at last! Delighted with the service. Would definitely recommend to others
June Craig
June Craig
April 8, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Efficiency and good manners. What more is needed.
CIC Board
CIC Board
March 27, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic service. Used NJ Home Solutions on numerous occasions. Nic is always very helpful, great workmanship, quality work and reasonable prices. Totally recommend their services.
Roisin McCormack
Roisin McCormack
March 27, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very friendly and quick to respond. High quality work and available for all kinds of jobs. If Nic cannot sort it, he finds someone for you who can. Excellent quality work that has always been high standard. Recommend for Glasgow area, especially Southside. Great chat too!
Jinat Mahfuja
Jinat Mahfuja
March 26, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very Good Service, thanks!
Douglas Graham
Douglas Graham
March 3, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very fast and professional service I would certainly use the home solution again.
Anne Oscar-Nliam
Anne Oscar-Nliam
February 28, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nick is a fantastic guy did the job pretty quick.
Isabel Christie
Isabel Christie
February 27, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My mum used Nick for a number of jobs around her home. His workmanship is first class and he is a perfectionist. He is puntual and reliable. Furthermore, he leaves the areas he has worked in prestine when he has finished, which is always the sign of a good workman. He is friendly and helpful and my mum would have no hesitation in recommending him! Undoubtedly, she will be utilising his services again in the future.
Sylvia Williamson
Sylvia Williamson
February 21, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Nic does excellent work. We have used his service a few times and he keeps us informed, turns up on time and always does a professional job. He has put up shelves, an iron board holder and put on door handles and we would highly recommend him We have used Nic's services a few times now and highly recommend him. He and Martin fixed a leak in the bathroom and repaired dangerous flooring to an exceptional standard for a very reasonable price. We also got him to put a flat pack unit together again to a very high standard and we are delighted with his work Got Nic and Martin back again to fix loose floorboards in bedroom and build flat pack desk and office chair. Again another excellent job done on time for a very reasonable price. They also left the rooms tidier than they found them and removed the packaging. Can't recommend then enough. I'm delighted with their services
Eilee Stoops
Eilee Stoops
February 11, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing service from Nic, carried out efficient work safely. Well done! ????